h1

Yen.

January 18, 2007

It’s been three long months since I’ve touched you, kissed you, tasted you, felt you inside me, yet, when I close my eyes I can still…

See you, above me, your brilliant blue eyes holding me captive as you brazenly settle yourself between my parted thighs.

Feel you, your skin pressing against mine as our bodies merge, your gorgeous cock, hot and impossibly hard, entering me, filling me. Completely.

Hear you, the slight change in your breathing and the arousing little sounds you make when pleasure begins to overtake you.

Taste you, your kisses on my lips, the sweet saltiness of your skin and the taste of your come on my tongue.

Smell you, the unique smell that is solely yours, your sweat as our bodies glide together and your breath as it flutters against my lips and skin.

And when I open my eyes, I long for you.

6 comments

  1. Very nice!


  2. Angel,

    My senses are consumed with the absolute raw desire invoked by these luscious words. The magic is in the honesty. I can feel your heart with every word.
    Thank you for allowing us to share in such a beautiful memory.
    All my love,
    nina
    p.s. God, your good girl!!!


  3. Its good to have you back, again. I love the economy of language that you’ve utilized to convey so much. The boys really like you too. We’re in fine, fine company


  4. I left my comments on your site describing yourself. love richard,and now on to sexy sasha’s


  5. *sigh*

    i feel that way about a man i’ve never even met… but i’m certain he exists. it’s been so long since my ex and i split that i’m well past him now.


  6. this is a wonderful memory, still



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

